henkilökunta
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Toimitusjohtaja
GSM: +372 56 52 111
Sähköposti: christer@chk.ee
Jaanus Karlson

Jaanus Karlson

IT-päällikkö
GSM: +372 51 35 051
Sähköposti: jaanus@chk.ee
Birgit Lepp

Birgit Lepp

Johdon assistentti
GSM: +372 56 802 111
Sähköposti: birgit@chk.ee
Martti Tarro

Martti Tarro

Finanssianalyytikko
GSM: +372 57 705 499
Sähköposti: martti@chk.ee
Tarton toimisto
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Toimistopäällikkö
GSM: +372 51 966 943
Sähköposti: ene@chk.ee
Anastassia Ariskina

Anastassia Ariskina

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 53 011 136
Sähköposti: anastassia@chk.ee
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 853 633
Sähköposti: kylli@chk.ee
Mirjam Kuusk

Mirjam Kuusk

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 51 49 638
Sähköposti: mirjam@chk.ee
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 844 753
Sähköposti: tiiu@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 56 802 110
Sähköposti: riina@chk.ee
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 59 110 095
Sähköposti: egle@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 53 089 944
Sähköposti: neele@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 861 012
Sähköposti: riin@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 864 652
Sähköposti: gaidy@chk.ee
Marian Rand

Marian Rand

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 856 590
Sähköposti: marian@chk.ee
Kaie Põldmaa

Kaie Põldmaa

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 836 542
Sähköposti: kaie@chk.ee
Tarton 2 toimisto
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Toimistopäällikkö
GSM: +372 53 030 699
Sähköposti: egle.viks@chk.ee
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 56 252 110
Sähköposti: margit@chk.ee
Sandra Rebase

Sandra Rebase

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 56 52 110
Sähköposti: sandra@chk.ee
Riina Tiirik

Riina Tiirik

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 846 470
Sähköposti: riina.tiirik@chk.ee
Heli Mae

Heli Mae

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 860 746
Sähköposti: heli@chk.ee
Elis Maileht

Elis Maileht

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 55 511 147
Sähköposti: elis@chk.ee
Kairit Suurväli

Kairit Suurväli

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 864 861
Sähköposti: kairit.suurvali@chk.ee
Tallinnan toimisto
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Toimistopäällikkö
GSM: +372 55 515 141
Sähköposti: gerri@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 862 844
Sähköposti: ele@chk.ee
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 55 515 141
Sähköposti: kylliki@chk.ee
Yanina Tkachova

Yanina Tkachova

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 55 515 141
Sähköposti: yanina@chk.ee
Vantaan toimisto
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Toimistopäällikkö
GSM: +358 400 236 063
Sähköposti: ivi@chk.ee
Kairit Rosenfeld

Kairit Rosenfeld

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +358 400 270 548
Sähköposti: kairit@chk.ee
Maarika Laidinen

Maarika Laidinen

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +358 401 632 187
Sähköposti: maarika@chk.ee
Annika Koorik

Annika Koorik

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +358 401 807 815
Sähköposti: annika@chk.ee
Marika Mäekivi

Marika Mäekivi

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +358 401 632 492
Sähköposti: marika@chk.ee
Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +358 401 816 633
Sähköposti: maria@chk.ee