henkilökunta
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Toimitusjohtaja
GSM: +372 56 52 111
Sähköposti: christer@chk.ee
Erli Lind

Erli Lind

Johdon assistentti
GSM: +372 56 802 111
Sähköposti: erli@chk.ee
Tarton toimisto
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Toimistopäällikkö
GSM: +372 51 966 943
Sähköposti: ene@chk.ee
Maris Jõgi

Maris Jõgi

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 56 802 110
Sähköposti: maris@chk.ee
Äitiyslomalla
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 53 011 136
Sähköposti: kylli@chk.ee
Mirjam Kuusk

Mirjam Kuusk

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 53 089 944
Sähköposti: mirjam@chk.ee
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 58 844 753
Sähköposti: tiiu@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 56 802 110
Sähköposti: riina@chk.ee
Anastassia Ariskina

Anastassia Ariskina

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 53 011 136
Sähköposti: anastassia@chk.ee
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 59 110 095
Sähköposti: egle@chk.ee
Jaanus Karlson

Jaanus Karlson

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 51 35 051
Sähköposti: jaanus@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 53 089 944
Sähköposti: neele@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 51 966 943
Sähköposti: riin@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 56 802 110
Sähköposti: gaidy@chk.ee
Marge Tammiste

Marge Tammiste

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 59 110 095
Sähköposti: marge@chk.ee
Tarton 2 toimisto
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Toimistopäällikkö
GSM: +372 53 030 699
Sähköposti: egle.viks@chk.ee
Ruth Himmaste

Ruth Himmaste

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 555 111 47
Sähköposti: ruth@chk.ee
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 56 252 110
Sähköposti: margit@chk.ee
Sandra Rebase

Sandra Rebase

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 56 52 110
Sähköposti: sandra@chk.ee
Elis Maileht

Elis Maileht

Kirjanpitäjä
Sähköposti: elis@chk.ee
Tallinnan toimisto
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Toimistopäällikkö
GSM: +372 55 515 141
Sähköposti: gerri@chk.ee
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 609 8855
Sähköposti: kylliki@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 55 515 141
Sähköposti: ele@chk.ee
Valeria Koljuhhina

Valeria Koljuhhina

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +372 55 515 141
Sähköposti: valeria@chk.ee
Vantaan toimisto
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Toimistopäällikkö
GSM: +358 400 236 063
Sähköposti: ivi@chk.ee
Reelika Saar

Reelika Saar

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +358 401 807 815
Sähköposti: reelika@chk.ee
Maarika Laidinen

Maarika Laidinen

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +358 401632187
Sähköposti: maarika@chk.ee
Eeli Arras

Eeli Arras

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +358 400 270 548
Sähköposti: eeli@chk.ee
Marika Mäekivi

Marika Mäekivi

Kirjanpitäjä
GSM: +358 401632492
Sähköposti: marika@chk.ee