Люди
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Руководитель
Моб.: +372 56 52 111
Э-почта: christer@chk.ee
Jaanus Karlson

Jaanus Karlson

IT-менеджер
Моб.: +372 51 35 051
Э-почта: jaanus@chk.ee
Birgit Lepp

Birgit Lepp

Помощник руководителя
Моб.: +372 56 802 111
Э-почта: birgit@chk.ee
Martti Tarro

Martti Tarro

Финансовый аналитик
Моб.: +372 57 705 499
Э-почта: martti@chk.ee
Тартуское бюро
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 51 966 943
Э-почта: ene@chk.ee
Anastassia Ariskina

Anastassia Ariskina

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 011 136
Э-почта: anastassia@chk.ee
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 853 633
Э-почта: kylli@chk.ee
Mirjam Kuusk

Mirjam Kuusk

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 51 49 638
Э-почта: mirjam@chk.ee
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 844 753
Э-почта: tiiu@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 802 110
Э-почта: riina@chk.ee
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 59 110 095
Э-почта: egle@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 089 944
Э-почта: neele@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 861 012
Э-почта: riin@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 864 652
Э-почта: gaidy@chk.ee
Marian Rand

Marian Rand

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 856 590
Э-почта: marian@chk.ee
Kaie Põldmaa

Kaie Põldmaa

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 836 542
Э-почта: kaie@chk.ee
Тартуское бюро 2
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 53 030 699
Э-почта: egle.viks@chk.ee
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 252 110
Э-почта: margit@chk.ee
Sandra Rebase

Sandra Rebase

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 52 110
Э-почта: sandra@chk.ee
Riina Tiirik

Riina Tiirik

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 846 470
Э-почта: riina.tiirik@chk.ee
Heli Mae

Heli Mae

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 860 746
Э-почта: heli@chk.ee
Elis Maileht

Elis Maileht

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 511 147
Э-почта: elis@chk.ee
Kairit Suurväli

Kairit Suurväli

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 864 861
Э-почта: kairit.suurvali@chk.ee
Таллиннское бюро
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 55 515 141
Э-почта: gerri@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 862 844
Э-почта: ele@chk.ee
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 515 141
Э-почта: kylliki@chk.ee
Yanina Tkachova

Yanina Tkachova

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 515 141
Э-почта: yanina@chk.ee
Бюро в Вантаа
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +358 400 236 063
Э-почта: ivi@chk.ee
Kairit Rosenfeld

Kairit Rosenfeld

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 400 270 548
Э-почта: kairit@chk.ee
Maarika Laidinen

Maarika Laidinen

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 632 187
Э-почта: maarika@chk.ee
Annika Koorik

Annika Koorik

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 807 815
Э-почта: annika@chk.ee
Marika Mäekivi

Marika Mäekivi

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 632 492
Э-почта: marika@chk.ee
Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 816 633
Э-почта: maria@chk.ee