Люди
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Руководитель
Моб.: +372 56 52 111
Э-почта: christer@chk.ee
Birgit Lepp

Birgit Lepp

Помощник руководителя
Моб.: +372 56 802 111
Э-почта: birgit@chk.ee
Martti Tarro

Martti Tarro

Финансовый менеджер
Моб.: +372 57 705 499
Э-почта: martti@chk.ee
Raili Ilves

Raili Ilves

Менеджер по развитию и обслуживанию компании
Моб.: +372 52 95 521
Э-почта: raili@chk.ee
Elis Pajuste

Elis Pajuste

Шведский менеджер проектов
Моб.: +372 53 778 822
Э-почта: elis.pajuste@chk.ee
Тартуское бюро
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 53 030 699
Э-почта: egle.viks@chk.ee
Kaisa Kure

Kaisa Kure

Главный бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 57 442 001
Э-почта: kaisa@chk.ee
Kerli Semjonov

Kerli Semjonov

Финансовый аналитик
Моб.: +372 56 52 110
Э-почта: kerli@chk.ee
Helena Kree

Helena Kree

IT специалист
Моб.: +372 51 350 51
Э-почта: helena@chk.ee
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 844 753
Э-почта: tiiu@chk.ee
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 51 966 943
Э-почта: ene@chk.ee
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 853 633
Э-почта: kylli@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 802 110
Э-почта: riina@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 861 012
Э-почта: riin@chk.ee
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 252 110
Э-почта: margit@chk.ee
Elis Maileht

Elis Maileht

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 511 147
Э-почта: elis@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 089 944
Э-почта: neele@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 864 652
Э-почта: gaidy@chk.ee
Kaie Põldmaa

Kaie Põldmaa

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 836 542
Э-почта: kaie@chk.ee
Helja Keres

Helja Keres

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 772 892
Э-почта: helja@chk.ee
 Aire Paidra

Aire Paidra

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 50 52 440
Э-почта: aire@chk.ee
Maire Himma

Maire Himma

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 846 470
Э-почта: maire@chk.ee
Merle Paap

Merle Paap

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 51 999 475
Э-почта: merle.paap@chk.ee
 Elis Järvetar

Elis Järvetar

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 865 986
Э-почта: elis.jarvetar@chk.ee
Tiina Hiir

Tiina Hiir

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 426 492
Э-почта: tiina.hiir@chk.ee
Monika Simmo

Monika Simmo

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 882 664
Э-почта: monika.simmo@chk.ee
Kadri Kruuse

Kadri Kruuse

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 864 861
Э-почта: kadri@chk.ee
Natalia Grigorjeva

Natalia Grigorjeva

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 5199 0333
Э-почта: natalia.grigorjeva@chk.ee
Monika Rekker

Monika Rekker

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 54 330 243
Э-почта: monika.rekker@chk.ee
Piret Laumets

Piret Laumets

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 358 053
Э-почта: piret.laumets@chk.ee
Riina Tiirik

Riina Tiirik

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 51 49 638
Э-почта: riina.tiirik@chk.ee
Kristi Lastik

Kristi Lastik

Младший бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 860 746
Э-почта: kristi.lastik@chk.ee
Piret Juhandi

Piret Juhandi

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 011 136
Э-почта: piret.juhandi@chk.ee
Pilvi Kraus

Pilvi Kraus

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 856 590
Э-почта: pilvi.kraus@chk.ee
Tuuli Soomets

Tuuli Soomets

Бухгалтер
Э-почта: tuuli.soomets@chk.ee
Таллиннское бюро
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +372 59 110 095
Э-почта: egle@chk.ee
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Главный бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 515 141
Э-почта: gerri@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 58 862 844
Э-почта: ele@chk.ee
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 557 176
Э-почта: kylliki@chk.ee
Mari Miidel

Mari Miidel

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 56 452 100
Э-почта: mari@chk.ee
Signe Selgal

Signe Selgal

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 53 670 440
Э-почта: signe@chk.ee
Vitalia Bentsa

Vitalia Bentsa

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 27 761
Э-почта: vitalia@chk.ee
Natalja Pljuškina

Natalja Pljuškina

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 54 440 502
Э-почта: natalja.pljushkina@chk.ee
Kairit Jaas

Kairit Jaas

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +372 55 586 656
Э-почта: kairit.jaas@chk.ee
Бюро в Вантаа
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Руководитель бюро
Моб.: +358 400 236 063
Э-почта: ivi@chk.fi
Maarika Laidinen

Maarika Laidinen

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 632 187
Э-почта: maarika@chk.fi
Marika Mäekivi

Marika Mäekivi

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 632 492
Э-почта: marika@chk.fi
Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 816 633
Э-почта: maria@chk.fi
Mari-Liis Roolaan

Mari-Liis Roolaan

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 400 175 937
Э-почта: mariliis@chk.fi
Piret Esna

Piret Esna

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 400 270 548
Э-почта: piret@chk.fi
Katrin Liivaru

Katrin Liivaru

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 503 471
Э-почта: katrin.liivaru@chk.fi
Rachel Falloux

Rachel Falloux

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 503 474
Э-почта: rachel.falloux@chk.fi
Annely Semre

Annely Semre

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 807 815
Э-почта: annely.semre@chk.fi
Kai Uuk

Kai Uuk

Бухгалтер
Моб.: +358 401 538 210
Э-почта: kai.uuk@chk.fi