People
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Director
Mobile: +372 56 52 111
E-mail: christer@chk.ee
Jaanus Karlson

Jaanus Karlson

IT manager
Mobile: +372 51 35 051
E-mail: jaanus@chk.ee
Birgit Lepp

Birgit Lepp

Personal assistant
Mobile: +372 56 802 111
E-mail: birgit@chk.ee
Martti Tarro

Martti Tarro

Financial analyst
Mobile: +372 57 705 499
E-mail: martti@chk.ee
Roland Pajuleht

Roland Pajuleht

Financial analyst
Mobile: +372 53 011 136
E-mail: roland@chk.ee
Raili Ilves

Raili Ilves

Business Development and Service Manager
Mobile: +372 52 95 521
E-mail: raili@chk.ee
Tartu bureau
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +372 51 966 943
E-mail: ene@chk.ee
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 853 633
E-mail: kylli@chk.ee
Mirjam Kuusk

Mirjam Kuusk

Accountant
Mobile: +372 51 49 638
E-mail: mirjam@chk.ee
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 844 753
E-mail: tiiu@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 802 110
E-mail: riina@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 089 944
E-mail: neele@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 861 012
E-mail: riin@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 864 652
E-mail: gaidy@chk.ee
Marian Rand

Marian Rand

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 856 590
E-mail: marian@chk.ee
Kaie Põldmaa

Kaie Põldmaa

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 836 542
E-mail: kaie@chk.ee
Helja Keres

Helja Keres

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 772 892
E-mail: helja@chk.ee
Aire Paidra

Aire Paidra

Accountant
Mobile: +372 50 52 440
E-mail: aire@chk.ee
Merle Paap

Merle Paap

Accountant
Mobile: +372 51 999 475
E-mail: merle.paap@chk.ee
Tartu 2 bureau
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +372 53 030 699
E-mail: egle.viks@chk.ee
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 252 110
E-mail: margit@chk.ee
Sandra Rebase

Sandra Rebase

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 52 110
E-mail: sandra@chk.ee
Heli Mae

Heli Mae

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 860 746
E-mail: heli@chk.ee
Elis Maileht

Elis Maileht

Accountant
Mobile: +372 55 511 147
E-mail: elis@chk.ee
Kairit Suurväli

Kairit Suurväli

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 864 861
E-mail: kairit.suurvali@chk.ee
Maire Himma

Maire Himma

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 846 470
E-mail: maire@chk.ee
Tallinn bureau
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +372 55 515 141
E-mail: gerri@chk.ee
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Accountant
Mobile: +372 59 110 095
E-mail: egle@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 862 844
E-mail: ele@chk.ee
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Accountant
Mobile: +372 55 557 176
E-mail: kylliki@chk.ee
Aleksandra Generalova

Aleksandra Generalova

Accountant
Mobile: +372 55 27 761
E-mail: aleksandra@chk.ee
Jelena Vinogradova

Jelena Vinogradova

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 452 100
E-mail: jelena@chk.ee
Vantaa bureau
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +358 400 236 063
E-mail: ivi@chk.fi
Kairit Rosenfeld

Kairit Rosenfeld

Accountant
Mobile: +358 400 270 548
E-mail: kairit@chk.fi
Maarika Laidinen

Maarika Laidinen

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 632 187
E-mail: maarika@chk.fi
Annika Koorik

Annika Koorik

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 807 815
E-mail: annika@chk.fi
Marika Mäekivi

Marika Mäekivi

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 632 492
E-mail: marika@chk.fi
Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 816 633
E-mail: maria@chk.fi
Jenna Randla

Jenna Randla

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 538 210
E-mail: jenna@chk.fi