People
Christer Haimi

Christer Haimi

Director
Mobile: +372 56 52 111
E-mail: christer@chk.ee
Birgit Lepp

Birgit Lepp

Personal assistant
Mobile: +372 56 802 111
E-mail: birgit@chk.ee
Martti Tarro

Martti Tarro

Financial manager
Mobile: +372 57 705 499
E-mail: martti@chk.ee
Raili Ilves

Raili Ilves

Business Development and Service Manager
Mobile: +372 52 95 521
E-mail: raili@chk.ee
Elis Pajuste

Elis Pajuste

Swedish project manager
Mobile: +372 53 778 822
E-mail: elis.pajuste@chk.ee
Tartu bureau
Egle Viks

Egle Viks

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +372 53 030 699
E-mail: egle.viks@chk.ee
Kaisa Kure

Kaisa Kure

Chief accountant
Mobile: +372 57 442 001
E-mail: kaisa@chk.ee
Kerli Semjonov

Kerli Semjonov

Financial Analyst
Mobile: +372 56 52 110
E-mail: kerli@chk.ee
Helena Kree

Helena Kree

IT support specialist
Mobile: +372 51 350 51
E-mail: helena@chk.ee
Tiiu Tõllimäe

Tiiu Tõllimäe

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 844 753
E-mail: tiiu@chk.ee
Ene Ehrlich

Ene Ehrlich

Accountant
Mobile: +372 51 966 943
E-mail: ene@chk.ee
Külli Anijalg

Külli Anijalg

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 853 633
E-mail: kylli@chk.ee
Riina Adamson

Riina Adamson

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 802 110
E-mail: riina@chk.ee
Riin Koort

Riin Koort

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 861 012
E-mail: riin@chk.ee
Margit Akuševitš

Margit Akuševitš

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 252 110
E-mail: margit@chk.ee
Elis Maileht

Elis Maileht

Accountant
Mobile: +372 55 511 147
E-mail: elis@chk.ee
Neele Johanson

Neele Johanson

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 089 944
E-mail: neele@chk.ee
Gaidy Aasma

Gaidy Aasma

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 864 652
E-mail: gaidy@chk.ee
Kaie Põldmaa

Kaie Põldmaa

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 836 542
E-mail: kaie@chk.ee
Helja Keres

Helja Keres

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 772 892
E-mail: helja@chk.ee
 Aire Paidra

Aire Paidra

Accountant
Mobile: +372 50 52 440
E-mail: aire@chk.ee
Maire Himma

Maire Himma

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 846 470
E-mail: maire@chk.ee
Merle Paap

Merle Paap

Accountant
Mobile: +372 51 999 475
E-mail: merle.paap@chk.ee
 Elis Järvetar

Elis Järvetar

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 865 986
E-mail: elis.jarvetar@chk.ee
Tiina Hiir

Tiina Hiir

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 426 492
E-mail: tiina.hiir@chk.ee
Monika Simmo

Monika Simmo

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 882 664
E-mail: monika.simmo@chk.ee
Kadri Kruuse

Kadri Kruuse

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 864 861
E-mail: kadri@chk.ee
Natalia Grigorjeva

Natalia Grigorjeva

Accountant
Mobile: +372 5199 0333
E-mail: natalia.grigorjeva@chk.ee
Monika Rekker

Monika Rekker

Accountant
Mobile: +372 54 330 243
E-mail: monika.rekker@chk.ee
Piret Laumets

Piret Laumets

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 358 053
E-mail: piret.laumets@chk.ee
Riina Tiirik

Riina Tiirik

Accountant
Mobile: +372 51 49 638
E-mail: riina.tiirik@chk.ee
Kristi Lastik

Kristi Lastik

Junior accountant
Mobile: +372 58 860 746
E-mail: kristi.lastik@chk.ee
Piret Juhandi

Piret Juhandi

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 011 136
E-mail: piret.juhandi@chk.ee
Pilvi Kraus

Pilvi Kraus

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 856 590
E-mail: pilvi.kraus@chk.ee
Tuuli Soomets

Tuuli Soomets

Accountant
E-mail: tuuli.soomets@chk.ee
Tallinn bureau
Egle Rebane

Egle Rebane

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +372 59 110 095
E-mail: egle@chk.ee
Gerri Reiman

Gerri Reiman

Senior accountant
Mobile: +372 55 515 141
E-mail: gerri@chk.ee
Ele Uusen

Ele Uusen

Accountant
Mobile: +372 58 862 844
E-mail: ele@chk.ee
Külliki Kubber

Külliki Kubber

Accountant
Mobile: +372 55 557 176
E-mail: kylliki@chk.ee
Mari Miidel

Mari Miidel

Accountant
Mobile: +372 56 452 100
E-mail: mari@chk.ee
Signe Selgal

Signe Selgal

Accountant
Mobile: +372 53 670 440
E-mail: signe@chk.ee
Vitalia Bentsa

Vitalia Bentsa

Accountant
Mobile: +372 55 27 761
E-mail: vitalia@chk.ee
Natalja Pljuškina

Natalja Pljuškina

Accountant
Mobile: +372 54 440 502
E-mail: natalja.pljushkina@chk.ee
Kairit Jaas

Kairit Jaas

Accountant
Mobile: +372 55 586 656
E-mail: kairit.jaas@chk.ee
Vantaa bureau
Ivi Linnumägi

Ivi Linnumägi

Director of the bureau
Mobile: +358 400 236 063
E-mail: ivi@chk.fi
Maarika Laidinen

Maarika Laidinen

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 632 187
E-mail: maarika@chk.fi
Marika Mäekivi

Marika Mäekivi

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 632 492
E-mail: marika@chk.fi
Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Maria Kislova-Liikamaa

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 816 633
E-mail: maria@chk.fi
Mari-Liis Roolaan

Mari-Liis Roolaan

Accountant
Mobile: +358 400 175 937
E-mail: mariliis@chk.fi
Piret Esna

Piret Esna

Accountant
Mobile: +358 400 270 548
E-mail: piret@chk.fi
Katrin Liivaru

Katrin Liivaru

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 503 471
E-mail: katrin.liivaru@chk.fi
Rachel Falloux

Rachel Falloux

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 503 474
E-mail: rachel.falloux@chk.fi
Annely Semre

Annely Semre

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 807 815
E-mail: annely.semre@chk.fi
Kai Uuk

Kai Uuk

Accountant
Mobile: +358 401 538 210
E-mail: kai.uuk@chk.fi